woman-praying-and-free-bird-enjoying-nat

Survivors of Suicide (S.O.S) Group
2022 Calendar

An initial grief consultation is recommended but not required before attending your first meeting.

There is no charge for the initial consultation or support groups.

The SOS groups has resumed meeting in-person.

 

Call Ginny Sparrow, 404-256-2919 for more information

2022 Calendar

Tuesday, January 4 at noon

Wednesday, January 12 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, January 25 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, February 1 at noon

Wednesday, February 9 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, February 22 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, March 1 at noon

Wednesday, March 9 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, March 22 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, April 5 at noon

Wednesday, April 13 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, April 26 at 7:15pm

 

Tuesday, May 3 at noon

Wednesday, May 11 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, May 24 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, June 7 at noon

Wednesday, June 8 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, June 28 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, July 5 at noon

Wednesday, July 13 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, July 26 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, August 2 at noon

Wednesday, August 10 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, August 23 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, September 6 at noon

Wednesday, September 14 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, September 27 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, October 4 at noon

Wednesday, October 12 at 7:15 pm

Tuesday, October 25 at 7:15pm

 

Tuesday, November 1 at noon

Wednesday, November 9 at 7:15 pm

Saturday, November 19 

            Nat'l SOS Day with Iris Bolton

Tuesday, November 22 at 7:15pm

Tuesday, December 6 at noon

Wednesday, December 14 at 7:00 pm

            - Holiday Remembrance with Iris Bolton

Tuesday, December 27 at 7:15 pm

Get In Touch

Sandy Springs Office and The House Next Door

348 Mt. Vernon Highway NE

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

404-256-9797

Cobb County Office - Mallard Cove

1820 The Exchange - Suite 650

Atlanta, GA 30339

770-541-1114