Link Staff


J. Eugene Bridges, Th.M., LPC, LMFT, CPCS Approved Supervisor, Executive Director

Janet Mainor, MS, LPC, NBCC, CPCS Approved Supervisor, Executive Director

Derek Economy, MA, LMFT, AAMFT Approved Supervisor

Jeffrey Engberg, MS, LMFT

Elaine C. Gibson, M.Ed., LMFT, LPC, CPCS Approved Supervisor, AAMFT Approved Supervisor

Linda Purdy, M.Ed., LPC, LMFT

Miranda Smith, M.Ed., LPC, ATR-BC

Stuart Smith, MA, LPC, NBCC

William Adams, MA, LPC, LMFT

Martha Cleveland, MSW, LCSW, Volunteer Coordinator

Karen McCarty, MS, LMFT, LPC

Elana Menkowitz, LMSW

Mary Ellen Hughes, MSW, LCSW

Leslie Sessley, MSW, LCSW

The Link Training Institute Residents

D'Ann Blalock

Andrea Bryant

Mark Navarre-Jones

Caitlin Phillips

Lenae Abbott, APC

Jessi Byrnes

Jill Jackson, MS, LMSW

Alisha Uppal, MS, APC, NCC

*All Residents are under supervision by CPCS Approved Supervisors.

National Resource Center for Suicide Prevention & Aftercare

Ginny Sparrow, Program Director

Iris M. Bolton, Director Emeritus

Administrative Staff

Su Min Yi, Sandy Springs

Get In Touch

Sandy Springs Office and The House Next Door

348 Mt. Vernon Highway NE

Sandy Springs, GA 30328


Cobb County Office - Mallard Cove

1820 The Exchange - Suite 650

Atlanta, GA 30339